Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:28 p.m. - 2006-11-27
Yup, i'm alive
ANother day, another day. I had to get a new computer, and figure out my old pw! I'm such a dork. Oh well I"m here now. Life has been good. I now work 2 jobs at over 50 hours a week. I'm thinking of gettin gone less job, but I cannot until after the trailer is paid for. But life is good :) I'm glad that things are going so well for me for a change. Just need to keep positive and remind myself that I'm making my own path now :)
My father passed away just a little over a month ago. I"m still hurting from that, but it's slowly getting easier to deal with. I loved him but we weren't close. I'm not close with alot of people and tend to keep them at arm's length. I have issues damn it.
But I need to make dinner, clean up and deal with the kids. Hope you all the best :)
Lots of love :)
Carrie


0 comments

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!