Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:54 p.m. - 2006-08-18
I'm still here :)
My friend is leaving for Brandon soon. He and I have gotten along really well since I started working at McDonalds. Talked to the boss today and if I go to back to positive, happy Carrie, i should get promoted soon. SO I guess alot more sleep and sex should do the trick hehe.
Bought a new vacuum cleaner today and I have yet to try it out. I forgot to buy some makeup that I needed so when Grant gets back with the car, I need to run to Walmart. I also need to shower, get some dishes done and stuff. Alot going on that I want to talk about but I don't feel like this is the forum I can really be myself without someone looking in on it. Hugs to everyone tho :)


0 comments

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!